2020-2021 Officers and Directors were seated at the Annual Meeting January 27th, 2020.

2020 MHRL Annual Meeting
2020 Annual Meeting

2020 Officers
Cheryl Eno - President
Kristy Isonhart- 1st Vice President
Rusty Foszcz - Treasurer
Darlene Pepke - Recording Secretary
Nancy Schroeder - Corresponding Secretary
Nancy Majercik - Corresponding Secretary
Jana Parejko - Grants Chairperson
Current Directors
Jeweldean Drechney
Judy Mae Foszcz
Michelle Johnson
Mick Schroeder
Pat Skinner